Home About ICWE Committees Sponsorship Sign in/Sign out
Key Dates
  • November 30, 2018 4-page extended abstract due
  • Before January 31, 2019 Notification of acceptance
  • March 31, 2019 Full paper due
  • Before May 31, 2019 Notification of acceptance
  • June 30, 2019 Early registration due
  • September 1-6, 2019 ICWE15

China National Convention Center (CNCC)
(No.7 Tianchen East Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China)

Contact Us

Na Li   Jiaojiao Shi (Journal of Building Structure)

Add: Rm.427,Building A, No.36 Deshengmenwai Street, Xicheng District, Beijing 100120,P.R.China

Email: organizer@icwe15.com


International Advisory Committee

Chair: Haifan Xiang( China)
Co-Chair: Ahsan Kareem(USA)
Secretary: Shuyang Cao( China)

Members: to be organized

International Scientific Committee

Chair: Yukio Tamura (China)
Co-Chair: Shuyang Cao (China)
Secretary: Ledong Zhu (China) &Bo Chen (China)

Members: to be organized

Organization Committee

Chair: Yaojun Ge (Tongji Univ.)
Co-Chair:Qingshan Yang (Beijing Jiaotong Univ.)
Secretary: Lin Zhao (Tongji Univ.) &Bo Li (Beijing Jiaotong Univ.)

Members: to be organized


Copyright © The 15th International Conference on Wind Engineering. All Rights Reserved